JOEBOY continues his ascent with his debut album SOMEWHERE BETWEEN BEAUTY & MAGIC, a celebration of love in its myriad forms. “Working on this project was life-changing — I met a version of myself I never knew before,” JOEBOY says of the project, recorded over the last year with a team of producers including such notables as Dëra, BeatsbyKO, Killertunes and E Kelly. “The plan was to come up with a title that best describes love, without actually using the word love, hence “SOMEWHERE BETWEEN BEAUTY & MAGIC” . Because love is a perfect blend of beauty and magic.”

While JOEBOY might be a romantic, he’s also a realist. The songs on Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic capture the vulnerability of being in love, and the disappointments that arise from it.


1. Count Me Out || DOWNLOAD

2. Focus || DOWNLOAD

3. Number One || DOWNLOAD

4. Police || DOWNLOAD

5. Door || DOWNLOAD

6. Show Me || DOWNLOAD

7. Runaway || DOWNLOAD

8. Lonely || DOWNLOAD

9. Consent || DOWNLOAD

10. Oshe || DOWNLOAD

11. Oh! || DOWNLOAD

12. Sugar Mama || DOWNLOAD

13. Better Thing || DOWNLOAD

14. Celebration || DOWNLOAD


Have a Musicful Day ??????????

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

87 thoughts on “Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic(Album)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *