Nigerian fast-rising rapper and songwriter, Superwozzy comes through with his highly anticipated EP Project, “Light Of The Trenches (Album)”.

Finally, the EP project “Light Of The Trenches (Album)” consists of 7 impressive songs with collaboration from Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Leopard, Oxlade, and Barry Jhay


1. Intro ft Leopard || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Higher ft Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Many Things || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Elevated ft Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Keys To My Heart ft Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gratitude ft Barry Jhay || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Survivor || DOWNLOAD MP3


Remember to leave me a comment 😉

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *