Nikdan CBG, a talented Singer and Rapper dished out a 9 Tracks Extended Play and he titled this “Oh God Of Hustlers (OGOH)”.

You will be glad you listen to this Album.

All Tracks Mixed and Mastered by Rex-Rain-Studios.

Stream on Audiomack:

Download and Enjoy:


  1. Oh God Of Hustlers (OGOH) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. More Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Story Go Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Prodigal ft Bubble Bee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Lessons || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Omo X 100 (Freestyle) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Calm Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Pick Up The Call || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Steady Billing || DOWNLOAD MP3

Remember to leave me a comment 😉

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

3 thoughts on “Nikdan CBG – Oh God Of Hustlers (OGOH) [Full EP]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *