Check out this brand new Extended Play “Barnabas” from Kizz Daniel out now. 

Nigerian singer and record label boss Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe popularly known as Kizz Daniel has just released his fourth project the “Barnabas” EP.

The singer promised fans this new body of work some time ago, however, due to some delays the project wasn’t released until now.

“Barnabas” EP has 7 tracks in all including the smash hit single “Lie“. There are only two featured artistes on the EP, Kelvyn Colt and the music duo The Cavemen.

Young Jonn, PhilKeyz, DJ Coublon are some of the producers who worked on this project.

Download, Share and Enjoy; Kizz Daniel – “Barnabas” EP below:


  1. Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Addict || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Eh God (Barnabas) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Oshe ft The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Burn || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Skin ft Kelvyn Colt || DOWNLOAD MP3

Remember to drop your comments 😉.

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

One thought on “Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (Full EP)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *