The self-styled Mayor of Lagos, Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel better known as Mayorkun puts out his highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Back In Office”. 

Just a few years after his debut album, Mayorkun has just released his second studio album “Back In Office” to a warm welcome by his fans and good music lovers. The last time Mayorkun dropped a full body of work “The Mayor of Lagos” was in 2018, his debut effort.

After a long wait, the new album is here packed with 12 brand new songs including earlier released singles like “Back In Office“, “Let Me Know” and “Holy Father” with the sensational Victony.

Apart from Victony, the “Back In Office” album would feature GyakieJoeboyFlavour and DJ Maphorisa. As part of his growth, Mayorkun’s album would be distributed by Sony Music West Africa.


  1. Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Desire ft Gyakie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. No Strings Attached ft Joeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Holy Father ft Victony || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Feel Am ft Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Jay Jay ft DJ Maphorisa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3


Remember to leave me a comment 😉

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *