Taymie Sophist - Glitters EP

Talented Nigerian-Cyprus Based Versatile Singer, Taymie Sophist opens this year with a Wonderful Extended Play, “Glitters (The EP)”.

Uber-Talented Singer/SongwriterTaymie Sophist unleashes his anticipated project titled “Glitters (The EP)” , an amazing body of work containing 10 songs and two guest featuring from Alaye proof and Arrivederci.

We have amazing Producers worked on this fabulous Project; the likes of Arrivederci Beatz, Acejay Beats, Kentee Beatz, Phlibz Nexus, WizardMix, JagaMix and Sophist-Mixed-It.

Download and Enjoy; Taymie Sophist – Glitters (The Extended Play), below:


  1. Faya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Kupe ft Arrivederci || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Kele || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mama Yo! || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Obianuju || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Monica || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Meje ft Alaye Proof || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Truth Or Dare (Cinda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Lost || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Jojo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Remember to drop a comment 😉

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *