Check out this brand new body of work from Adekunle Gold titled “Catch Me If You Can” out now.

Nigerian sensational singer, Adekunle Gold drops his long-awaited fourth studio album titled “Catch Me If You Can” for his teeming fans and music lovers.

The album is comprised of 14 tracks record, with guest appearances from Davido, Fatoumata DiawaraLucky DayeStefflon DonFoushee, and TY Dolla $ign.

Catch Me If You Can” album is nothing less than the best and music production credits includes: SeyifunmiDavayoRymezLekkaTMXOTay IwarBlaise BeatzKaliQue Beats, and Spax.


  1. Born Again ft Fatoumata Diawara || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Win || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mase Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. One Woman ft TY Dolla $ign || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. More Than Enough || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Sinner ft Lucky Daye || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. FYE ft Stefflon Don || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sleep || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. High ft Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Dior, Dior, Dior ft Foushee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. It Is What It Is || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Selah || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Catch Me If You Can || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen and share; Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Full Album), below:

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *