Victony - Outlaw (Full EP)

Download this new Extended Play by Victony titled Outlaw (Full EP)

The Plug Entertainment unveils Victony’s new EP titled Outlaw

Nigerian music sensation Victony delivers a brand new extended play captioned “Outlaw“, a 7-tracks record.

Outlaw is his third consecutive released EP which has two featured singers Tempoe & KTIZO and it’s a solid work, as he gives us every bit of exciting music experience.

It fills in as a follow-up to his previous EPs – “Dark Times” and Saturn“.

Victony - Outlaw (Full EP)

Download and Enjoy; Victony – Outlaw (Full EP), below:


  1. Outlaw || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Chop And Slide || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Apollo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All Power || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Jolene ft KTIZO || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Soweto ft Tempoe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Kolomental || DOWNLOAD MP3

Kindly make sure you like, leave a comment, and please remember to share this post.

We look forward to seeing you again, you are the best.

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

95 thoughts on “[MUSIC] Victony – Outlaw (Full EP)”
  1. Thank you very much for sharing. Your article was very helpful for me to build a paper on After reading your article, I think the idea is very good and the creative techniques are also very innovative. However, I have some different opinions, and I will continue to follow your reply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *