Burna Boy - Love Damini (Full Album)

Download this new album by Burna Boy titled Love Damini

Superstar singer, Burna Boy drops his latest 6th studio album titled “Love Damini”, for his eager fans’ listening pleasure.

Love Damini” is quite different from his past released albums, as he reflects on different aspects of his life getting older. He expresses himself through each track whereby bringing his listeners into his world.

It is an amazing work put together containing a 19-track record with 2021 released track Kilometre and his recent bop smash hit “Last Last“.

More so, this new album Burna Boy – Love Damini (Full Album) has incredible guest appearances from Ladysmith Black Mambazo (South African Choral Group), Blxst, Ed Sheeran, Khalid, Kehlani, J Hus, Popcaan, J Balvin & Victony.

Burna Boy - Love, Damini (Full Album)

Download and Enjoy; Burna Boy – Love Damini (Full Album), below:


  1. Glory ft Ladysmith Black Mambazo II DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Science II DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Cloak And Dagger ft J Hus II DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kilometre II DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Jagele II DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Whiskey II DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Last Last II DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Different Size ft Victony II DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. It’s Plenty II DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Dirty Secrets II DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Tony-Ann Singh ft Popcaan II DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Solid ft Blxst X Kehlani II DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. For My Hand ft Ed Sheeran II DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Rollercoaster ft J Balvin II DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Vanilla II DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Common Person II DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Wild Dreams ft Khalid II  DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. How Bad Could It Be II DOWNLOAD MP3
  19. Love, Damini ft Ladysmith Black Mambazo II DOWNLOAD MP3


Kindly make sure you like, leave a comment, and please remember to share this post.

We look forward to seeing you again, you are the best.

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *