Falz - BAHD (Full Album)

Download this new music by Falz titled BAHD (Full Album)

Bahd Guyz Records boss Falz drops his brand new anticipated album titled “Bahd“, a 12-tracks record.

The new album “Bahd” is an impressive selection of sweet melodies featuring the likes of Tiwa SavageBoy SpyceChikeTimayaThe CavemenL.A.X, and BNXN.

It fills in as a follow-up to his previously released body of work titled “Moral Instruction” in 2019. However, it deserves a spot on your playlist.

Download and Enjoy; Falz – BAHD (Full Album), below:

Falz - BAHD (Full Album)



  1. Another Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. All Night || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Beautiful Sunflower ft Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Parampe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Knee Down ft Chike || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gentleman || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Woman ft The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Tender Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Inside ft Timaya & Boy Spyce || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Roger Milla ft L.A.X. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Ice Cream ft BNXN || DOWNLOAD MP3

Kindly make sure you like, leave a comment, and please remember to share this post.

We look forward to seeing you again, you are the best.

By konfamENT

konfamENT: Entertainment has never been this konfamed...

One thought on “[MUSIC] Falz – BAHD (Full Album)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *